top of page

Salt NC1397


Hi, my name’s Salt & I came into the care of the rescue with my siblings after being surrendered. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to provide a safe and loving environment for our mother to raise us in- and what a great job she’s done!

What's life without seasoning? Well, it would suck.... bland, boring, average, ordinary and unexciting all spring to mind. Don't worry though, that's where I come in. I'm a confident kitten with a mischievous, inquisitive, and social personality… Investigating new stuff if what I do best. In fact, I’m the first of my troops to approach new people and the first to explore new environments. I’ll make my personal mission to explore every nook 'n' cranny of every space- and that’s a promise! You see, I’m our litters ringleader…. The inciter, the mastermind, el-capitano, head-honcho, the ‘brains’ & the orchestrator. You could even say I’m the spokesperson for our ‘lot’. What do I get up to when I’m not engaged in a spot of exploration? You’ll generally find me awaiting your company on the couch or in our bed for a snuggle!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Cool as a cucumber means I’d slot in just about anywhere. Cats? I’m an independent kitten so while I do enjoy the company of other kitties, I’ll be just fine without them. Dogs? Currently in care with doggies and have adapted well to their company. Children? I’m great with children however, would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.


Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 12+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Grey Tabby
Location: PetStock Midland

bottom of page