top of page

Olive NC1312

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Olive & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless heavily pregnant, at a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to provide a safe and loving environment for our mother to raise us in- and what a great job she's done!

I'm a sweet-natured, cuddly kitty that longs, wait no, craves human affections. No but seriously, I'm all about the snuggles.... I do these things called head boopities to coerce you into embracing me. N' if I'm unsuccessful? Well, I’ll pretty much be holding you hostage (for an unspecified amount of time) until I’m successful. I’m the sorta’ kitty that seeks every opportunity to have a snuggle… on a lap, arm, shoulder.... whatever’s going really.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I am a pretty cool customer that will suit a variety of homes. Cats? While I haven't previously lived with companions of the feline variety, I have proven to be non-reactive when meeting them from the comfort of my pet carrier. It likely won't be love at first sight however- the rescue is confident that with time, I will adjust well to their company (ideally no energetic doggos). Dogs? Same deelio as cats. Children? Due to my affectionate personality, the rescue thinks I will do fine with kidlets however, I would prefer that they are over the age of 3 and respectful of my space.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $200 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8 mths old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Black
Location: Clarkson

bottom of page