top of page

Moo NK6376


Hi, my name's Moo & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless at a pound all the way in Kalgoorlie (at just 1-2 weeks old). Our litter were without a mumma and as such, rushed to Perth by quick-thinking rangers. We were initially placed with an experienced hand-rearer before transitioning into longer term care. 

I'm not sure if you can tell from my pictures, I'm no ordinary kittie. I like people. I like people a lot. One could class me as a ‘smoocher’. What’s a smoocher you ask? A kittie that absolutely adores the company of their human counterparts. The sort of kittie that seeks every opportunity to have a snuggle on a lap, arm, shoulder.... whatever’s going really. Any what if said kittie doesn’t get their snuggles? Well, you best be prepared to hear about it in the form of tail flicks, meows, head boops, knocking items from your hands (obviously in protest), nudges, doing donuts between your legs... Yep, expect a combination of any of those.


When I'm not enthralled by all the attention and affections of the humans... You'll generally find me playing with my brother. You see, he's a trouble maker... and I'm easily influenced. I try to be a good girl, but sometimes I find myself involved in one of his devious escapades (largely involving the theft of my foster mumma's clothing or other personal items).

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Pretty well anywhere! Cats? I enjoy the company of other kitties and will adapt well to a home with another feline friend (or 2!)... or better yet, a home with my brother! Dogs? I'm currently in care with doggies and have adapted well to their company. Children? I don't mind kidlets however, would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.


Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 8+ old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby & White
Location: Butler

bottom of page