top of page

Mila SK6427


Hi, my name's Mila & I came into the care of the rescue with my siblings after being surrendered with my siblings. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to take us in!

I'm a confident kitty with a very BIG personality.... Yep, BIG! Curious? Settle in and I'll give you the 'down low'.

Firstly, I'm an avid explorer with a keen eye for adventure. Yep, I'll make quick-work of turning the home into a makeshift obstacle course. Zoom Zoom Zoom! Here I go! If I want to play and have no success in finding a willing participant, you should expect to hear about it either of the following forms: head boops, head nuzzles, toe nibbles, ear nibbles, hand smacking (with my paw), yelling in close proximity to your ears (generally perched up on your shoulder). In the end, I generally get what I want. It is safe to say that I am needing a home that will understand my energy levels. A home that can provide me with plenty of stimulation. A home that will appreciate my antics for what they are, good fun. I will provide you with endless hours of entertainment and will most certainly keep you on your toes.


So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Just about anywhere! Cats? I’m a fairly independent kitten so while I do enjoy the company of other kitties, I’ll be just fine without them. Dogs? I'm great with dogs! Children? I will be fine with children as long as I am given space ‘to chill’ when needed (preferably no children under the age of 3).


Adoption fee is $500 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 6+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Russian Blue X

Colour: Grey 
Location: Baldivis

bottom of page