top of page

Karen NK6275

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Karen & I came into the care of the rescue after being surrendered with my siblings. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to provide us with somewhere safe to 'crash-land' until forever homes are found. 

I'm a social young kitten (in truth, I'm a bit of a social butterfly) that loves dabbling in all things fun, amusing, mischievous, exciting, and thrilling. I am almost always the centre of attention and if I'm not (which is generally seldom), I'll make quick-work of changing that. I love to investigate anything and everything new. Goodies acquired from my exploration adventures are then stashed in what might otherwise be classed as inappropriate places (e.g. I once put a used tea-bag in my foster mums shoe.... that made for a nice 'n' wet, smooshy surprise!). If anything, I guess these antics will give you a giggle. All in all, I'm looking for a home that will appreciate my antics for what they are, good fun. I will provide you with endless hours of entertainment and will most certainly keep you on your toes. But please don’t worry, I’m not all ‘go go’ and can manage a bit of  ‘slow mo’, and, well... smell the roses. In these instances, I am up for a snuggle!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? To be honest, I'll slot in just about anywhere. Cats? I love the company of other kitties and will do well in a home with another feline friend (or 2!). Dogs? I'm currently in care with my canine counterparts and have adapted fabulously to their company. Children? I am great with children however, would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 9+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby
Location: North Perth

bottom of page