top of page

Foccacia SK6271


Hi, my name is Focaccia  & I sadly found myself homeless due to a change in living circumstances of our previous owner… we were then taken to a local pound. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to take us in!

The more easy-going kitten of our dynamic duo- I have a soft, lightly sweet, rich and complex personality…. A bit like a Focaccia- a crunchy. Unlike my ‘in your face’, ‘must give me attention…. NOW!’ brother, I like to take a bit more of a back seat than get all up in your grill n’ harass you for attention. That’s not to say that I'm not affectionate, because I am.... I'm just more mindful of you know, personal space. I’ll let you do all the things you need to do & will seek your affections at an appropriate time n’ in an appropriate place (e.g. not when you are on the loo doing numbers twos).


So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I’m a cool as a cucumber sort’ that’ll slot into just about any home. Cats? I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE other kitties. In fact, I've thrown myself at every single one that I've had the pleasure of meeting (and there has been many!). Dogs? While I haven't previously lived with companions of the canine variety, I have proven to be non-reactive when meeting them from the comfort of my pet carrier. It likely won't be love at first sight however- the rescue is confident that with time, I will adjust well to their company (ideally no energetic doggos). Children? I’m great with kidlets however, would appreciate a home with no energetic youngsters (ideally over the age of 3).


Adoption fee is $350 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 5+ mths old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby
Location: PetCity Rockingham

bottom of page