top of page

Cleo SK6331

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Cleo & I came into the care of the rescue after being surrendered with my siblings due to a change of living circumstances of our previous owner. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in.

 

A once 'hissy spitty', my progress has come in leaps in bounds.... truly! People don't seem all that scary now- they are kind even! Pats, cuddles and snuggles is what I live for... any human afffection really. While I'm for the most part a more confident and playful kitten (you should see me when I get going!), I can be apprehensive when meeting new people (but don't worry, this is generally short lived!). What to expect with me? Mischief. Lots of Mischief with my siblings (I mean, I have to do the ginger reputation justice!). While I'm the instigator of our antics, I tend to get away with it.... cos' I'm also the smallest of our cohort and arguably the cutest. I plead the 5th!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? My preference is a quiet home that will give me plenty of time to adjust to all the changes that come with an adoption. Cats? I enjoy the company of other kitties and would suit a home with another confident and affectionate kittie to help model positive behaviours and interactions with people. I am not suited to a busy home. Dogs? I'm currently in care with pooches and have adapted well to their company. Children? Being a quieter kitten, I'd prefer a home without young children (ideally over the age of 3).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Diluted Calico Tortie
Location: Baldivis

bottom of page