top of page

Chrissy SK640


Hi, my name’s Chrissy & I came into the care of the rescue with my mother & siblings after being surrendered by our previous owner. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to provide a safe and loving environment for us until forever homes are found.

I'm a confident kitten with a playful, curious and outgoing personality. Investigating new and exciting things is totally my deal. In fact, I am the first of my siblings to approach new people and the first to venture into new and unfamiliar destinations. I will make it my personal mission to explore every nook ‘n’ cranny of just about any space... followed closely of course by my siblings. You see, I’m a bit of a mischievous ring-leader... which I will not apologise for. When I’m not engaging in a spot of exploration with my siblings, you’ll generally find me awaiting your company on the couch for a snuggle! Did I mention I also like to snuggle?

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? To be honest, I’ll slot in just about anywhere. Cats? I love the company of other kitties BUT, I am not dependant on their company.... which means I’ll adapt well to a home with another kittie or too, but will also do just fine in a home where I am the solo-uno kittio. Dogs? I’m currently in care with a doggie and have adjusted well to their company. Children? I am great with children, however would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.


Adoption fee is $450 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 5+ old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Grey Tabby & White
Location: Merriwa

bottom of page