top of page

Bluebell NC1431

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Bluebell & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. 

I am a sweet-natured lass that thrives..... well, lives for the company of my human counterparts. What to expect? In the mornings, I'll harass you for food- because well, I need to restore my energy to tackle the fun-filled day I'm about to have! In the afternoons, you'll find me wrestling my siblings. I am small, but mighty! But what about the evenings? That's where I unwind... I will await your company patiently on the bed and lovingly envelope myself myself around your neck, arm, legs or torso (I'll be honest, I will make myself comfy at your expense!). 

Now the important stuff. I will best suit a home seeking a companion kitty. Cats? As I came into care with another cat, I may have the potential to adapt to home with another cat, however, introductions would need to be done with care and consideration. Dogs? The great thing about the foster care system is our foster pawrents are able to test us with a bunch of different things.... This allows the rescue figure out what we 'would' and 'wouldn't' suit. While I’ve had limited interactions with doggies, I’ve been for the most part non-reactive. What does this mean? Well, it means I’ll adapt well to a home with another doggie -BUT- may be a bit hissy upon our initial introduction. Children? I have a fairly relaxed personality so will suit a home with children who’re respectful of my space.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request.

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 3+yrs old

Gender: Female

Breed: Ragdoll X

Colour: Grey
Location: PetStock Midland

bottom of page