top of page

Tiger-Lil NK6296

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Tiger-Lil & I came into the care of the rescue after my mother found herself homeless & heavily pregnant, abandoned at a property. Thankfully, a good samaritan took us in who contacted the rescue requesting to foster us... They of course said yes!

I am sure the first thing you'll notice about me is my tabby coat, adorned with white markings. The second thing you'll notice about me is my captivating, sparkling teal peepers. They purrfectly compliment my coat. The third thing you'll notice about me (and by this point, I'm sure I'd already have won you over) is my curious, playful and affectionate personality. I love to cuddle my human counterparts. I just love it... so much so, that you can bet if there's a space that's made itself available on someone's lap... I'll be there in the blink of an eye. Aside from being an absolute snuggle bum, I also like to play and explore with my siblings. It's the best. Second only to cuddling. When I'm not entwined in your arms, you can generally find me engaging in a spot of of rough 'n' tumble play with my brother and sister. The home quickly becomes an obstacle course with you, an obstacle. 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Just about anyway! Cats? I love the company of other kitties BUT, I am not dependant on their company.... which means I’ll adapt well to a home with another kittie or too, but will also do just fine in a home where I am the solo-uno kittio. ​Dogs? I'm currently in care with doggies and have adapted well to their company. So what does this mean? Well, it means I will adapt well to a home with another doggie -BUT- may be a bit hissy upon our our initial introduction. Children? I’m great with children, however would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 6+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby & White
Location: Muchea

bottom of page