top of page

Sunkists NK6405

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Sunkist & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless in a local pound. The pound reached out to the rescue, who were able to secure foster care placement for me.

 

A fresh, bold, bubbly distinctly fresh and deliciously invigorating.... I am Sunkists. I have a zing in my step so if slow is your speed, I am NOT the kitten for you... nope. I can be a lot.... A LOT OF FUN! Zoomies around the house, crash tackling my siblings and getting into anything and everything we find. Who needs the TV when you have me? Hours upon hours of entertainment, all wrapped up into one fluffy ball of kittie. BUT please don't worry, I can dial it down a notch when needed. If I see you sitting on the couch on your lonesome, giving me 'those eyes', I will much oblige you for a cuddle. We will cuddle for as long or as little as you like. In truth, I really do love human affection, I CRAVE the stuff! I'll take anything I can get... Pats, cuddles, kisses, embraces, strokes, snuggles, rubs, nuzzles- all sound good to me!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Probs not one that is super quiet. I'd love a place that will let me do my thing... Cats? I am great with them & will best thrive in a home that can provide me a friend of the feline variety. Dogs? I have been introduced to a bunch of different dogs in foster care and have proven to be non reactive in their company. Children? I'd love a home with children who are equally as fun as me (preferably no children under the age of 3).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 16+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Ginger
Location: PetCity Cockburn

bottom of page