top of page

Stitch NK6249

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name’s Stitch & I came into the care of the rescue with my kittens after being found fending for ourselves on rural property. Thankfully, a good Samaritan took us in and touched base with the rescue to assist with our rehoming.

My personality? I need to be honest with you here... I can initially be shy with strangers. That said, since coming into the care of the rescue, I've learnt to enjoy the attention of my human counterparts... I can be patted, cuddled and even snuggled on occasion. In fact, I've grown fairly fond of  'the two-legged beings'... they've shown me nothing but love & kindness- plus, they feed me! While I'm worlds apart from the old 'me', it should be understood that I won't take to new people straight away. You see, I don't cope too well with change. New things, new places, new people are all scary thoughts to me. I can assure you though that if you're patient with me, you'll gain my trust & where my affections are concerned.... the skies will be the limit!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? A patient one. One that will provide me with understanding, love and time. Cats? I adore the company of other kitties and would do well in a home with another confident/ friendly feline friend to help model positive human interactions! Dogs? While I haven't previously lived with canine companions, I have proven to be non reactive when meeting them from the comfort of my pet carrier. It likely won't be love at first sight however- the rescue is confident that with time, I will adjust well to their company (ideally no energetic doggos). Children? Being a quieter kitten, I'd prefer a home without young children (ideally over the age of 5).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $450 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 11+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Grey Tabby
Location: PetCity Mandurah

bottom of page