top of page

Star NK6481


Hi, my name’s Star & I came into the care of the rescue with my kittens after being found fending for ourselves on rural property. I was then taken to a local pound where I did my impound time. Thankfully the rescue had an experienced carer who was able to take us on and work on our trust with people.

In the hands of my experienced carer, I've developed into a well-rounded, sweet-natured kittie. Although it took some time, I now enjoy pats and being cuddled.... I will even sprawl myself out on a lap or two if the mood strikes me! My confidence with humans has truly come in leaps and bounds! I can otherwise be described as a ninja! I'll hide under furniture and tap your feet as you walk by. I'll wait patiently in the dark to crash tackle you when you least expect it... I'll eat your hair when you watch TV... I'll steal your socks as you are about to put on your shoes... AND... I'll turn the home into a makeshift obstacle course doing zoomies- at MIDNIGHT! To be frank, I'm searching for an adopter that will enjoy my antics for what they are, good fun!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I can initially be wary of new people and new environments so will need a patient home willing to give me plenty of time to adjust to all the changes that come with an adoption. Cats? I adore the company of other kitties and will do well in a home with a feline companion. Dogs? I’m currently in foster care with a doggie! Children? I'll do ok in a home with older, low energy kidlets that are able to give me space when it's needed (preferably no children under the age of 10).


Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, & flea treatment. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only


Young children, home with cats, home with dogs

Age: Approx 7+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black & White
Location: Stirling

bottom of page