top of page

Snoopy SK6436

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Snoopy & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound with my mumma & siblings. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. 

I’m a sweet natured young lad, with an affectionate personality. For the most part you’ll find me curled up into someone’s laps, however... I do also enjoy a spot of exploration with my foster siblings. We make it our personal mission to explore every nook ‘n’ cranny of ANY and EVERY space. All acquired goodies from each exploration mission are collated and stashed somewhere safe for use at a later date. If anything, I guess these antics will give you a giggle.

 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I can initially be shy when meeting new people- so, I'll need plenty of time & patience. Cats? I enjoy the company of other kitties and will do well in a home with an existing kittie or 2! That said, it may not be love at first sight. Dogs? I am superrrrr with dogs... but, with intros it should be noted that it likely won't be love at first sight (ideally no energetic doggos). Children? Ideally over the age of 3!

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, & flea treatment. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only

NOT SUITED TO

Young children, home with cats, home with dogs

Age: Approx 8+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby & White
Location: Parmelia

bottom of page