top of page

Pepper NK6468

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Pepper & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless in a local pound. The pound reached out to the rescue, who were able to secure foster care placement for me.

 

What's life without a bit if seasoning? 'Salt n pepper' to be precise? Well, it's tasteless, boring, mediocre, average, unexciting, unexceptional, ordinary.... it's ok.... but not great. That's where I come in. I'm here to add some pepper  into your step. You see, I'm a bit of a challenge but, a rewarding challenge. The sort of kittie you'll first need to win over. I hold myself in high esteem and won't go embellishing your world with my awesomeness unless I know you're the good sort... Once I've established your worthiness, our relationship will most certainly progress to the next level. You should pretty well expect a complete 360' on the Pepper you first knew. Smooches, cuddles and snuggles will all be on the agenda. I'll also become a playful maniac. Chasing feet, biting toes, pouncing on you when you least expect it... as I said, you should expect a 360' on the Pepper you first knew.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'm seeking a quiet and patient home that will provide me plenty of time to adjust to all the changes that come with an adoption. Cats? I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE other kitties. I've been with a few during my stay in foster care and adapted to the company of each and every one! The rescue feels I will therefore do fabulously with another confident and friendly feline companion. Dogs? I'm great with doggies! Children? Will be ok with kidlets who are respectful of my space (preferably no children under the age of 3).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8 wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black 
Location: PetCity Balcatta 26th May 11am-2pm

bottom of page