top of page

Odin SC1461


Hi, my name’s Odin & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. 


Wanting to know a little bit more about me? Pull up a pew and I'll give you the 'downlow'. I'm a bit of a smooch.... a smooch that lives for the affections of my human counter-parts. Yep, the sorta kittiy that'll cease any opportunity to have a cuddle and snuggle.... with or without your consent. In the mornings, you can generally find me shadowing whoever preps my meals in search of a snack (and of course cuddles). In the afternoons, I like to enjoy a spot of bird watching by my favourite window.... & In the evenings, I won't be found far from the couch, gazing longingly at the humans for their company -AND- they always give in!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit?  I'm the sorta kitty that'll slot in just about anywhere, however it can sometimes take me a bit of time to adjust to change. Cats? I'd do wonderfully in a home with an existing kittie or 2! Dogs? I've previously been in care with a pooch and have adapted well to their company. Children? Great with kidlet, but I'd prefer a home without young kidlets (ideally over the age of 3).


Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 15+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Black
Location: PetCity Mandurah

bottom of page