top of page

Nesta SK6456

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Nesta & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless at a pound all the way in Kalgoorlie. The pound reached out to the rescue, who were able to secure foster care placement for me.

Now before we go any further, I need to be honest with you here... I can initially be shy with strangers. That said, since coming into the care of the rescue, I've learnt to enjoy the attention of my human counterparts... I can be patted, cuddled and even snuggled on occasion. In fact, I've grown fairly fond of  'the two-legged beings'... they've shown me nothing but love & kindness- plus, they feed me! While I'm worlds apart from the old 'me', it should be understood that I won't take to new people straight away. You see, I don't cope too well with change. New things, new places, new people are all scary thoughts to me. I can assure you though that if you're patient with me, you'll gain my trust & where my affections are concerned.... the skies will be the limit!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? A patient one. One that will provide me with understanding, love and time. Cats? I adore the company of other kitties and would do well in a home with another confident/ friendly feline friend to help model positive human interactions! Dogs? Currently in care with a dog and have adapted well to their company. Children? Being a quieter kitten, I'd prefer a home without young children (ideally over the age of 5).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 13+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Tabby
Location: Brabham

bottom of page