top of page

Monty SK6465
 

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Monty & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in.

A determined, curious and confident young lad.... I can certainly hold my own no matter how rough the territory with some of my sibling play sessions. Aside from that though, I give the best cuddles... 'special' Monty cuddles. I'm the kinda gal that will find a space, any space to curl myself up into. Oh and as for my timing? Yep, It's generally terrible. When you are on the toilet, trying to get changed, trying to work, trying to prepare dinner.... trying to eat your dinner.... you get the picture?

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I can initially be wary of strangers so will need a quiet and patient home willing to give me plenty of time to adjust. Cats? I enjoy the company of other kitties. I will thrive in a home with a feline friend or 2! Dogs? Absolutely! Children? I am great with children (however prefer children over the age of 3)!

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: White & Tabby
Location: Serpentine

bottom of page