top of page

Marco SC1373

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name’s Marco & I sadly found myself and in poor health at a local vet. A respiratory had not only affected our ability to thrive, but our vision too! So much so that one of my siblings has required eye surgery & the rest of us have sustained permanent damage to our eyesight. Now before you go to click ‘back space’, ‘exit’, ‘return’ or abort my profile…. I’d like to make it very clear that I still retain good vision {and} the damage to my right eye has had little baring on my quality of life.

I’m an otherwise social, confident, cheeky and playful kitten who’ll most certainly keep you on your toes. I'm packed full of energetic punch.... always on the 'go-go' and seldom in 'slow mo'. For the most part, you'll generally find me engaging in zoomie races around the living room with my siblings.... you can call me ‘Speedy Gozales”. Play time is my thing. It is my thing. When I'm utterly exhausted from all our fun-filled antics, you'll find me curled up somewhere comfy for an impromptu snooze. In the evenings it's much of a 'wash, rinse, repeat' type scenario.... only this time when all is said and done, I'll retire to the bed awaiting your company... for a snuggle of course! I'll stay there (quiet) for a bit, or at least until 2am (or so) when I may, or may not try to wake you up for another cuddle.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'll need a home that'll appreciate my antics for what they are, good fun! Cats? I'm excellent with other kitties and will adapt well to a home with an existing kitty or 2! Dogs? Also great with other dogs! Children? I don't mind kidlets however, would prefer a home without little ones under the age of 3 (the youngsters can be a bit loud and rough for me).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $300 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 4+ mths old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black & White
Location: Waikiki

bottom of page