top of page

Lizzie NK6376

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name’s Lizzie & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in.

Small, but mighty… and packed full of sass & confidence. I am Lizzie Mg Guire. A spirited kitten with an inquisitive and playful personality- I like to have fun ‘n’ lots of it. One of the first of my cohort to investigate new stuff… you can generally expect exploration adventures to be a-plenty. There ain’t no mountain too high and no valley too low. Once I put my big girl knickers on, everything is fair game. N’ when I’m not getting up to plenty of mischief? Well, I transform into an affectionate girl that’ll throw herself at the humans… at every chance. I oooozzzes affectionss. Yes I gots all the affections. Lots of affections. There really isn’t anywhere I’d rather be than firmly curled up into someone’s lap (anyone’s lap- I’m not fussy!) and snoozing the better part of the afternoon away. I need to recharge of course for tomorrows fun-filled day!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? In truth, pretty much anywhere! Cats? I do quite enjoy the company of other kitties and will do well in a home with an existing kittie or 2. An exploration companion would be just great. Dogs? Yes, Yes, Yes!.... I've been in care with a pooch and got along with him just fine. Children? I am great with children but would prefer a home without youngsters (ideally over the age of 3).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 9+ old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby
Location: PetStock Baldivis

bottom of page