top of page

Kath SK6374

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Kath & I came into the care of the rescue with my siblings after being surrendered with my siblings. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to take us in!​

 

I’m a sweet natured lass with a social & confident personality. I’m typically the first of our cohort to explore new surroundings and almost always the first to approach new people! New= exciting and I’m all about exciting! All in all, I guess you could say that I’m a bit of a social butterfly. Aside from being an inquisitive lass with a thirst for adventure, my foster mother has otherwise dubbed me as a ‘smoocher’. What’s a smoocher you ask? Well.... it's the sorta’ kitty that absolutely adores, I mean  ADORES the company of their human counterparts. The sort of kitty that seeks any opportunity to have a cuddle, and I’m not fussy where or when! I just can’t live without my cuddles.

 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Due to my affectionate nature, I'd best suit a home seeking a companion kittie. Cats? I’ll thrive in a home with an existing kitty or 2. No kitties? That's fine... I'm ok with being your one and only! Dogs? ​I’m currently in care with a doggie and have adjusted well to their company. Children? I'm great with children, however, would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 5+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black & White
Location: Baldivis

bottom of page