top of page

Kally NK6474

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Kally & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. 

I'm a pretty great kitten... You see, between my sparkling jade coloured eyes and my fluffy, soft white coat.... I'll have you utterly captivated. May the force be with you. Aside from that, I'm a sweet-natured young boy with a rich and complex personality- playful, curious and a weeee bit reserved. For the most part, I'm fairly easy going.... with a chillaxed' sorta vibe. I prefer to sit back and take in my surroundings then harass the humans like some of my siblings do. I prefer to snooze beside you, rather than on-top of you. 

When I'm not catching up on those z's, I can generally be found engaging in a spot of exploration with my siblings. We make it our personal mission to explore every nook 'n' cranny of ANY and EVERY space. Dora ain't got nothing on us. We will then collate all acquired goodies from each exploration mission and stash said articles in what could be classed as 'inappropriate' places (e.g. dirty socks placed in the bathroom sanitary bin). If anything, I guess these antics will give you a giggle. 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Due to my more reserved personality, I'd do best in a quieter home.  Cats? I enjoy the company of other kitties and will do well in a home with an existing kitty or 2! Dogs? Absolutely! Children? I’ll do ok with kidlets, however I can at times play rough (prefer a home with children 3+ yrs).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $500 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Turkish Angora X

Colour: White
Location: Merriwa

bottom of page