top of page

Johnny SK6291

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Johnny & I came into the care of the rescue after a change in living circumstances of my previous owner. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding me a suitable carer.

The only fella in my litter... I've got purrrsonality, by the bucket full! My foster mumma thinks our litter is extra special. Yep, she reckons we're amongst the most affectionate kittens in all the lands.... Try prove her wrong! Snuggling is what we like to do, yep, it's our thing! A lap is where we're all happiest & if we can’t find a comfy space on a lap, neck, shoulder, or arm... well I guess a leg will do. Snuggles is what we do best so it should come as no surprise that I’m seeking a special someone looking to partake in endless snuggles sessions… cos' there will be many, snuggles.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? A home that is looking for a companion kitty. Cats? I’m currently in care with other cats and enjoy their company. Dogs? While I haven't previously lived with companions of the canine variety, I have proven to be non-reactive when meeting them from the comfort of my pet carrier. It likely won't be love at first sight however- the rescue is confident that with time, I will adjust well to their company (ideally no energetic doggos). Children? Due to my relaxed, affectionate and social personality- I’ll do great in a home with kidlets. I will though need my space from time to time.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 7+ old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Ginger & White
Location: Baldivis

bottom of page