top of page

Jasmin Jellyroll NC1387


Hi, my name’s Jasmin Jellyroll & I came into the care of the rescue from a rural town in W.A.’s wheatbelt. Unfortunately, the rescue in the area was at cat-pacity, so S.A.M. was contacted- who I should add, wasted no time in finding a suitable carer to take me in. Also, I was newly pregnant! Most of my kittens have all since found forever homes, leaving me well... in the dust. I'm hoping my turn isn't too far away becos', I'd very much love a home to call my own. Can we make that happen?

Before we go any further, I need to level with you here- I'm likely to be initially nervy in your company (or anyone else for that matter). New things, new places, new people... can be scary for me. I can assure you though, that if you're patient with me, you'll be rewarded with my unconditional love and trust. What does that love and trust look like? I'll be there for you when you need it most... embellishing you with all my affections- pats, cuddles, kisses, embraces, strokes, snuggles, rubs, nuzzles and more. Yup, I'll virtually do a 180 on my former self. Truly... you won't believe I'm the same kitty! What I'm saying here is, I've got all the love to give- if you've got the patience.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'd do best in a quieter home. Cats? I'll be honest, I've not had much interaction with other cats. That said, I’ve met a few from the comfort of my carrier and was for the most part non-reactive. Dogs? Likewise, I haven't had all that much interaction with pooches. Children? I'm great with older children- younger children? Not so much. They're too loud! 


Adoption fee is $250 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 12+ mths old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby & White
Location: Bullsbrook

bottom of page