top of page

Jake SK6436

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Jake & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound with my mumma & siblings. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. 

 

I'm a stunning kitten with a sweet & affectionate disposition. What to expect from me? In the mornings I'll stalk you for food.... well, because a ladies gotta eat! In the afternoons you'll generally find me play fighting.... with a sock, shoe, pair of knickers.... whatever I can find really. The evenings is where I turn on my charm. My eyes will lock with yours and I will slink towards you without lifting my gaze. When we make contact, I'll plop myself right onto your lap. I make a great cuddle buddy, much like a teddy bear. Your favourite teddy bear. Bed time? I'll likely be there before you've gotten yourself ready for a snooze. Next to your pillow is my spot of choice but if you toss 'n' turn in the night, I'll probs' make myself comfy at your feet.  

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'm an affectionate young lady that'll slot into most homes seamlessly. Cats? Aside from being an absolute love bug, I am also super cat social! What does this means? I'll do great in a home with an existing kitty or 2! Dogs? I'm currently in care with a doggie and have adapted well to their company. Children? Will be ok with kidlets who are respectful of my space (preferably no children under the age of 3).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 7+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black & White
Location: Parmelia

bottom of page