top of page

Hermione NK6238

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name’s Hermione & I came into the care of the rescue with my siblings after being surrendered my our previous owner. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to provide a safe and loving environment for us until forever homes are found.

I can otherwise be described as a ninja! I'll hide under furniture and tap your feet as you walk by. I'll wait patiently in the dark to crash tackle you when you least expect it... I'll eat your hair when you watch TV... I'll steal your socks as you are about to put on your shoes... AND... I'll turn the home into a makeshift obstacle course doing zoomies- at MIDNIGHT! To be frank, I'm searching for an adopter that will enjoy my antics for what they are, good fun!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'll slot in just about anywhere! Cats? I am currently in care with other kitties and have adapted fabulously to their company. The rescue therefore feels I would best suit a home with another confident kittie for company- that doesn't mind engaging in some rough and tumble. No other feline friends? That's ok, I will also do great with someone who doesn't work long hours. Dogs? While I haven't previously lived with companions of the canine variety, I have proven to be non reactive when meeting them from the comfort of my pet carrier. It likely won't be love at first sight however- the rescue is confident that with time, I will adjust well to their company (ideally no energetic doggos). Children? Will be ok with kidlets who are respectful of my space (preferably no children under the age of 3).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tortie
Location: Swan View

bottom of page