top of page

Gypsy SC1418

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Gypsy & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound… I was also pregnant, just a wittle bit pregnant... ACTUALLY, I was VERY pregnant. My waddle game was strong. In need of a safe pad to raise my little jellybeans, the S.A.M. team offered me refuge. I was welcomed into their care with open arms.

I'm not sure if you can tell from my pictures, but I'm no ordinary kittie. I like people. I like people a lot. I like people a lot a lot. This makes doing ordinary tasks around the place particularly difficult for my foster mumma. Cleaning? Nope! Eating? Nope. Making dinner? Nope! Eating Dinner? Nope! Folding the washing? Nope! Sleeping? Also a big Nopppppee! You see, I'm a bit of a smoocher. Actually, one could class me as a ‘smoocher’. What’s a smoocher you ask? Welllll... You're about to find out! It's a kittie that absolutely adores the company of their human counterparts. The sort of kittie that seeks every opportunity to have a snuggle on a lap, arm, shoulder.... Super smoochers aren't fussy. N' when I'm not immersed in an epic snuggle session with a human, you'll generally find me lazing by my favourite window for a spot of bird watching. Kindness

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? In truth, pretty well anywhere! Cats? I’m currently in care with another kitty! Dogs? I’m currently in care with a pooch and have adapted well to their company. I’ll do alright with another doggie providing introductions are done with & consideration. Children? I'm not suited to a home with young, boisterous children however will be ok with older children.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $250 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 12+ mths old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tortie
Location: Parmelia

bottom of page