top of page

Gohan Sc1420

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Gohan & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless, at a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. 

​​

I was quite withdrawn when I first came to the rescue but despite this, the rescue saw my potential and were committed to my rehabilitation process. I am pleased to announce that as a result of my incredible carers love & perseverance, I’ve virtually done a complete 360 ° on the nervous & unpredictable kitty I first was. With time, I’ve learnt that people aren’t so scary and actually, they are there to help me (who would have thought)! I now absolutely adore the human company I keep, and will actively seek out affections. Yup, cuddles, snuggles and pats… all sounds good to me!

While I’m worlds apart from my former self, I’m still learning to adjust to change; new people, new surroundings, new sounds and new smells. This can all be a bit scary for me. So, I’m needing an adopter who is patient and willing to give me plenty of time to settle in & establish a solid foundation of trust. N’ once I have? Well, you can expect all the good things my foster family does…. All that & more!

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'm in need of a patient and understanding home that will be mindful of my background and give me plenty of time to adjust to all the changes that come with an adoption. Cats? I enjoy the company of other kitties and will do well in a home with an existing kittie or 2! Dogs? Currently in care with a dog and enjoy their company. Children? I am not suited to a home with young, boisterous children however....  will be ok with kidlets who are respectful of my space.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 3-4 mths old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Tabby & White
Location: Bibra Lake

bottom of page