top of page

Fabio NK6394

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name’s Fabio & I came into the care of the rescue from a rural town in W.A.’s wheatbelt. Unfortunately, the rescue in the area was at cat-pacity, so S.A.M. was contacted- who I should add, wasted no time in finding a suitable carer to take me in.

I’m not sure whether you can tell from my pictures, I'm no ordinary kitty. Not only do I have a breath taking hazy chocolate coat with creaming white highlights…. BUT I have an equally as impressive personality. You see, I like people. I like people a lot. One could class me as a ‘smoocher’. What’s a smoocher you ask? A kitty that absolutely adores the company of their human counterparts. The sort of kitty that seeks every opportunity to have a snuggle on a lap, arm, shoulder.... whatever’s going really. Any what is said kitty doesn’t get their snuggles? You best be prepared to hear about it in the form of tail flicks, meows, head boops, knocking items from your hands (obviously in protest), nudges, doing donuts between your legs... Yep, expect a combination of any of those. In the end, I generally get what I want.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Due to my affectionate nature, I'd best suit a home seeking a companion kitty. Cats? I’ll thrive in a home with an existing kitty or 2. No kitties? That's fine... I'm ok with being your one and only! Dogs? I'm currently living with a pooch and have adjust to its company. I'll do ok in a home with a doggie providing it's low in enegry. Children? I'm great with children… however, would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby
Location: Bullsbrook

bottom of page