top of page

Elsie NK6191

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Elsie & I sadly found myself homeless due to a change in living circumstances. Thankfully the rescue was contacted, wasting no time in finding a suitable foster carer willing to take me in. 

 

I'm a beautiful, striking lady with a heart of gold! The single most important thing to me is play! I LIVE to play! I love playing with my siblings and foster mum - I am obsessed with ping pong balls and spend hours chasing around with them! My siblings are the best and they are my best friends! I love myself some food, but I only eat enough so I can get back to playing. My foster mum says I am the king of purrs, because as soon as I get pats I just can't help myself! It's easy to tell when it's time for my nap, because I go to my foster mum and snuggle on her chest for the world's best cuddles! When I've had my cuddle fix, I will make my way to my chosen nap spot and have the best dreams! Night time is when I really come alive, but I really love snuggles just before my foster mum's bed time too.

 

So now the important stuff, what kind of home would I suit? Cats? I'd best suit a home with a companion kitty because I absolutely adore my siblings! I would love to find a home with another kitty friend or 2. Dogs? I’m currently in care with 2 doggies and have adjusted well to their company. This means I will adapt well to a home with an existing doggo providing they are low in energy and respectful of my space. Children? I think I will enjoy a little human to play with, so long as they respect my space and give me time to get used to them. My foster mum has taught me stranger danger, so although I love playing with everyone, I may be a little hissy to start off with, but don't worry! I come out of my shell quickly. 

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Torbie
Location: PetCity Morley Sat 20th 10am-1pm

bottom of page