top of page

Digit SK6351


Hi, my name's Diget & I came into the care of the rescue after being surrendered to a vet with my siblings after being found, injured in an industrial factory. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in.


I’m a sweet natured lad with a social & confident personality. I’m typically the first of our cohort to explore new surroundings and almost always the first to approach new people! New= exciting and I’m all about exciting! All in all, I guess you could say that I’m a bit of a social butterfly. Aside from being an inquisitive boy with a thirst for adventure, my foster mother has otherwise dubbed me as a ‘smoocher’. What’s a smoocher you ask? Well.... it's the sorta’ kitty that absolutely adores, I mean  ADORES the company of their human counterparts. The sort of kitty that seeks any opportunity to have a cuddle, and I’m not fussy where or when! I just can’t live without my cuddles.


So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? Due to my affectionate nature, I'd best suit a home seeking a companion kittie. Cats? I’ll thrive in a home with an existing kitty or 2. No kitties? That's fine... I'm ok with being your one and only! Dogs? ​I have lots of exposure to my canine counterparts and have adapted well to their company (ideally no energetic doggos). Children? I am great with children, however, would prefer a home without children under the age of 3. Special note? While my poor has healed, has been vet checked with no obvious impacts on my quality of life…. I may require this nail to be trimmed from time to time.


Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs


Young children

Age: Approx 10+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Tabby & White
Location: Yokine

bottom of page