top of page

Cleopatra SK6027


Hi, my name is Cleopatra & I came into the care of the rescue with my brother after being surrendered by our previous owner. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to take us in.

Hailed ‘the QUEEN of kings’, I’m a divine, charismatic goddess {or so I see myself as} with a keen thirst for power, influence & of course, adventure. With a magnetic personality, and a sense of mystique maintained through displays of ‘splendour’, I attract all those in my presence. You see, I’m the sorta’ kitten that will keep you on your toes, keep you second guessing & keep you wanting more. I’m great at holding your interest through my unapologetic transitions between ‘mischievous, cunning & playfully spirited’ Cleopatra, to ‘alluring, captivating & affectionate’ Cleopatra. You never really know which version of me you’ll be bestowed with.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'd do fabulously in a home that’ll appreciate my personality quirks and is able to provide me with plenty of attention/stimulation. Cats? I really do love the company of other kitties but, the great thing is, I'm not solely dependent on their company. So what does this mean? It means I'll adapt well to a home with another kittie or too, but will also do just fine in a home without them. Dogs? Yes, Yes, Yes!.... I’ve previously lived with 2 big slobbery boofas and enjoyed their company. Children? I’m great with children, however would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.


Adoption fee is $375 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 


Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment


Indoor only, home with dogs, home with cats


Young children

Age: Approx 8 wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby
Location: Melville


Here at Saving Animals Matters, we pride ourselves on matching each individual animal to the most suitable and compatible home for them. It is through this thorough process that we can give both the rescued animals and their new human companions the best chance at a happy and fulfilling life together.


If you think this animal could be the perfect match for you, please apply online via the 'Adopt Link' or alternatively you can the email us at


Please understand that our rescue is run by volunteers. We will always try our best to be as responsive as possible and will get back to you as soon as we can.

The rescue operates from:

9am- 5pm Monday to Friday

9am- 4pm Saturday

bottom of page