top of page

Cherry NK6380

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's (Rubyda) cherry & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless at a pound all the way in Kalgoorlie (at just 1-2 weeks old). Our litter were without a mumma and as such, rushed to Perth by quick-thinking rangers. We were initially placed with an experienced hand-rearer before being welcomed into our new fam with ‘open paws’ by our surrogate mumma.

Our foster mum has dubbed us as the most affectionate kittens in all the lands. While the remark is totally subjective, there’s definitely some truth to it. At the very least, we’re the most affectionate litter she’s ever had AND of the 3, I take the cake as far as affection goes… I take the WHOLE cake. Yes, I'm a bit of snuggler... Actually, if we're being totally honest here- there’s nothing else I’d rather do… it even trumps eating delicious kitty treats! A lap is where I’m happiest & if I can’t find space on a lap, a neck, shoulder, arm or leg will do. Snuggles is what I do best so it should come as no surprise that I’m seeking a special someone looking to partake in endless snuggles sessions… because there will be many, snuggles.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? A home that is looking for a companion kitty. Cats? I’m currently in care with other cats and enjoy their company. Dogs? I'm currently in care with doggies and have adjusted well to their company. Children? Due to my relaxed, affectionate and social personality- I’ll do great in a home with kidlets. I will though need my space from time to time.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 8+ old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black & White
Location: Bullsbrook

bottom of page