top of page

Champ SK6232

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Champ & I came into the care of the rescue with my siblings after being surrendered with our mother. Thankfully the rescue was contacted who wasted no time in finding a suitable foster carer who was able to provide a safe and loving environment for our mother to raise us in- and what a great job she's done!

I am a sweet-natured boy that thrives..... well, lives for the company of my human counterparts. What to expect? In the mornings, I'll harass you for food- because well, I need to restore my energy to tackle the fun-filled day I'm about to have! In the afternoons, you'll find me wrestling my siblings. I am small, but mighty! But what about the evenings? That's where I unwind... I will await your company patiently on the bed and lovingly envelope myself myself around your neck, arm, legs or torso (I'll be honest, I will make myself comfy at your expense!). 

 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'm a fairly relaxed kitten who will suit most home environments. Cats? I really do love the company of other kitties but, the great thing is, I'm not solely dependent on their company. This means I'll adapt well to a home with another kittie or two, but will also do just fine in a home without them. Dogs? While I haven't previously lived with companions of the canine variety, I have proven to be non reactive when meeting them from the comfort of my pet carrier. It likely won't be love at first sight however- the rescue is confident that with time, I will adjust well to their company (ideally no energetic doggos). Children? I am great with children, however would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $450 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 7+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Grey & White
Location: Pinjarra

bottom of page