top of page

Bree SK6271

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name’s Bree & I came into the care of the rescue with my siblings after being found fending for ourselves on rural property. Thankfully the rescue had an experienced carer who was able to take us on and work on our trust with people. What a long way I've come... a long, long way indeed.

I’m a kitten with personality, personality by the bucket-full… and, I’m seeking a home equally as awesome... as, well.... me. So, what do I like to get up to? In the mornings expect to be stalked for food- because a ladies gotta’ eat. This is followed up with a snuggle with my nearest and dearest. In the afternoons you’ll find me play fighting.... with a sock, shoe, pair of knickers.... whatever I can find really. Evenings is where I turn on my charm... I will smoooze and wooooze you into cuddle submission. Yep, we’ll be having cuddles n’ there ain’t going to be much you can do about it.

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I’m a social lady that will thrive in a home with some friends for company. Cats? I am super-dooper with cats and kittens. Dogs? I’m fantastic with doggies. Children? I don’t mind little tykes as long as they’re not all up in my grill.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 16+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Tabby & White
Location: PetCity Balcatta 26th May 11am-2pm

bottom of page