top of page

Bertha SK6435

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Bertha & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless (in my mumma's belly) in a local pound. Thankfully the rescue found a wonderful carer who was able to take me in. 

 

I’m a confident, friendly & curious young lad with a thirst for adventure. I love exploring with my siblings, second only…. 2 snuggles. Yep, I’m a snuggler. All in all though, I'm looking for a home that’ll appreciate my antics for what they are, good fun. I’ll provide you with endless hours of entertainment and will most certainly keep you on your toes. ​

 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? My playful and inquisitive personality means I’ll need a home that will be up for a bit of fun! Cats? I’m a fairly independent kitten so while I do enjoy the company of other kitties, I’ll be just fine without them. Dogs? I have been in care with a pooch and got along with him just fine. Children? I'm great with children however, would prefer a home without children under the age of 3.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $450 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, & flea treatment. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only

NOT SUITED TO

Young children, home with cats, home with dogs

Age: Approx 7+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Medium Hair

Colour: Calico Tortie
Location: Parmelia

bottom of page