top of page

Bean NK6476

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name’s Bean & I came into the care of the rescue with my kittens after being found fending for ourselves on rural property. I was then taken to a local pound where I did my impound time. Thankfully the rescue had an experienced carer who was able to take us on and work on our trust with people.

I'm a sweet-natured, affectionate kitten that relishes in the company of my human counterparts. Yep... I'm very vocal in my demands for affection. N' if I don’t get it? Well, you best be prepared to hear about it. In the mornings you can expect me to shadow the humans in search of food and of course cuddles. In the afternoons, you won’t find me far from the couch where I await the humans for cuddles. In the evenings, I'll curl up all nice n' snug on the bed... awaiting cuddles. Sensing a theme? Yep, you'd be right! I'm all about cuddles. 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I'm an affectionate young lady that'll slot into most homes seamlessly. Cats? Aside from being an absolute love bug, I am also super cat social! What does this means? I'll do great in a home with an existing kitty or 2! Dogs? I'm currently in care with a doggie and have adapted well to their company. Children? Will be ok with kidlets who are respectful of my space (preferably no children under the age of 3).

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, & flea treatment. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only

NOT SUITED TO

Young children, home with cats, home with dogs

Age: Approx 7+ wks old

Gender: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tortie
Location: Stirling

bottom of page