top of page

Azriel SK6459

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Azriel & I came into the care of the rescue after finding myself homeless at a pound all the way in Kalgoorlie. The pound reached out to the rescue, who were able to secure foster care placement for me.

I’m a sweet natured young lad with a stunning marbled coat and big, amber eyes! The sorta eyes you’d get lost in. I mean, not to toot my own horn... but I reckon I’m a vision of absolute purrfection. Aside from my regal good looks, I do have a fairly quiet disposition- which means I’ll be in need of a quieter sort of home. I prefer to sit back and take in my surroundings rather than harass the humans for attention. But wait wait wait.... That’s not to say that I’m not affectionate, because I can be.... I’m just more mindful of you know, personal space. I would suit an adopter that ISN’T seeking an over the top affectionate kinda kittie. The sort that won’t let you go to the bathroom in peace. We will still cuddle, but it will be at an appropriate time, in an appropriate place. I value your privacy.

 

So now the important stuff. What sort of home will I suit? I am seeking a quiet and patient home that will provide me plenty of time to adjust to all the changes that come with an adoption. Slow is my speed and I am needing an adopter who understanding of that. Cats? I’m currently in care with other kittie cats and have adapted well to their company. That said, introductions with newbies should be done with care and consideration (it likely won’t be love at first sight). Dogs? I'm currently in care with a doggie and have adapted well to their cpmpany. Children? I am not suited to a home with young, boisterous children however.... will be ok with kidlets who are respectful of my space.

ADOPTION PACKAGE

Adoption fee is $400 which covers 1st vaccination, de-sexing, microchip, worming, flea treatment and vet check. Animals are ready for their forever homes typically once they reach 9 weeks of age and vet work has been completed. Please note* adoption fees do not cover microchip transfer costs. This can be obtained from the lovely SAM team upon request. 

MEDICAL

Health check, microchip, sterilisation, up-to-date vaccination, flea and worming treatment

SUITED TO 

Indoor only, home with cats, home with dogs

NOT SUITED TO

Young children

Age: Approx 13+ wks old

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Tabby
Location: Brabham

bottom of page